## Schools for whom the LA is the Admissions Authority

## **Secondary Schools**

Aylestone High School Earl Mortimer College And Sixth Form Centre Weobley High School

## **Primary Schools**

**Almeley Primary School** 

Ashfield Park Primary School

Bosbury C Of E Primary School

**Broadlands Primary School** 

Clehonger V C School

**Clifford Primary School** 

Colwall C Of E Primary School

Credenhill, St Mary's C E Primary School

Eardisley C Of E Primary School

**Ewyas Harold Primary School** 

**Garway Primary School** 

**Goodrich School** 

Gorsley Goffs Endowed Primary School

Hampton Dene Primary School

**Kington Primary School** 

**Ledbury Primary School** 

**Leominster Infant School** 

Little Dewchurch School

**Longtown Primary School** 

**Luston Primary School** 

Madley School

Marlbrook Primary School

Michaelchurch Escley Primary School

Much Birch V C School

Orleton C E Primary School

Peterchurch Primary School

**Riverside Primary School** 

Shobdon C P School

St Martins Primary School

St Weonards C P School

Stoke Prior Primary School

**Trinity Primary School** 

**Walford Primary School** 

Wellington C P School

Weobley C P School

Withington Primary School

## **Own Admission Authority Schools**

## **Secondary Schools**

Bishop Of Herefords Bluecoat School

Fairfield High School

John Kyrle High School And Sixth Form Centre

John Masefield High School

Kingstone High School

Lady Hawkins High School

Queen Elizabeth Humanities College

St Marys Roman Catholic High School

The Hereford Academy

Whitecross Hereford High School and Specialist Sports College

Wigmore High

# **Primary Schools**

Ashperton Primary School

**Brampton Abbotts Primary School** 

**Bredenbury Primary School** 

Bridstow C E Primary School

**Brockhampton Primary School** 

Burghill C P School

Burley Gate C Of E Primary School

Canon Pyon V C School

Cradley C E Primary School

Dilwyn C Of E School

Eastnor C Of E Primary School

Fownhope St Mary's C. E. Primary School

Credenhill, St Mary's C E Primary School

Holmer C Of E Primary School

Ivington Primary School

Kimbolton, St James C Of E Primary School

**Kings Caple School** 

Kingsland C Of E Primary School

Kingstone & Thruxton Primary School

Lea C Of E County Primary School

Leintwardine Endowed Primary School

Llangrove C Of E Primary School

Lord Scudamore Primary School

Lugwardine Primary School

Marden C P School

Mordiford C Of E Primary School

Much Marcle C Of E Primary School

Our Lady's Roman Catholic Primary School

Pembridge C E Primary School

Pencombe V A School

St Francis Xaviers R C Primary School

St James C E Primary School

St Josephs Rc Primary School

St Michaels C Of E Primary School

St Paul's C Of E Primary School

St Peter's Primary School

St Thomas Cantilupe C E School

Staunton-on- Wye Endowed Primary School

Stretton Sugwas V C School

**Sutton Primary Academy** 

The Steiner Academy Hereford

Weston Under Penyard C Of E Primary School

Whitchurch V A School

Wigmore Primary School